We are pleased to introduce to you below the members of our Business Insurance team, based in our office in Gloucester. The team look after the commercial insurance requirements of a wide range of businesses throughout the UK.

If you have any questions regarding insurance for your business or require a quotation please do call us on 01452 300888 or click on the button below

The Team contacts

photo of James Cass, Managing Director of Cass-Stephens Insurances Limited, Gloucester James Cass Managing Director - Cass-Stephens tel: 01452 300888 / 07890 902999 / fax: 01452 314414
james.cass@cass-stephens.co.uk
Paul Baldwin Director tel: 01452 300889 / 07890 063456 / fax: 01452 314414
paul.baldwin@cass-stephens.co.uk
photo of Karen Bircher, Commercial Manager, Cass-Stephens Insurances Limited, Gloucester Karen Bircher Commercial & Personal Lines Manager tel: 01452 300889 / fax: 01452 314414
karen.bircher@cass-stephens.co.uk
photo of Caroline Andrews, Commercial Account Executive, Cass-Stephens Insurances Limited, Gloucester Caroline Andrews Business Development Executive - Business Insurance tel: 01452 300889 / 07971 260119 / fax: 01452 314414
caroline.andrews@cass-stephens.co.uk
photo of Natalie Berry, Account Executive, Cass-Stephens Insurances Limited, Gloucester Natalie Berry Commercial Account Executive tel: 01452 300889 / fax: 01452 314414
natalie.berry@cass-stephens.co.uk
Holly Wilkinson Commercial Account Handler tel: 01452 300888 / fax: 01452 314414
holly.wilkinson@cass-stephens.co.uk
photo of Marcus Anderson, Commercial Account Handler at Cass-Stephens Insurances Gloucester Marcus Anderson Commercial Account Handler - Business Insurance tel: 01452 300889 / fax: 01452 314414
marcus.anderson@cass-stephens.co.uk
photo of Stephanie Hodgson, Commercial Account Handler at Cass-Stephens Insurances, Gloucester Stephanie Wilson Operations Assistant tel: 01452 300889 / fax: 01452 314414
stephanie.wilson@cass-stephens.co.uk
photo of Glenn Trafford, Care Insurance Specialist at Cass-Stephens Insurances Glenn Trafford Account Executive & Risk Management Consultant tel: 01452 300888 / fax: 01452 314414
glenn.trafford@cass-stephens.co.uk
John Hughes - Cass-Stephens Insurances John Hughes Commercial Account Executive tel: 01452 300888 / fax: 01452 314414
john.hughes@cass-stephens.co.uk
Vicki Carr - Cass-Stephens Insurances Vicki Carr Commercial Account Handler tel: 01452 300888 / fax: 01452 314414
vicki.carr@cass-stephens.co.uk
Contact us today for advice and a quotation